top of page
Golf Winners Announcement 2021 for website.jpg

2021 Winners List

Tournament Winners – Fay Splett, John Novelli, Paul O’Ryan, Cameron O’Ryan

Most Honest Team – Amare Francis, Malakai Green, Devonte Heron, Andrew Roper

Men’s Longest Drive - Riley Wahlroth

Woman’s Longest Drive – Katie Sellon

Men’s Closest to the Pin – Brian Carrigan

Woman’s Closest to the Pin – Liz Clarke

A Special Thank you to Ian McNeil and Pat Boeckner for organizing this year's tournament and to all of our Prize table and Raffle table donors (see list below, if we missed listing your name, please let us know and we can add you)

  • Wirex Controls (John Novelli & Fay Splett)

  • Rogue Maps (one of our sponsors!)

  • A Zebra of a Different Stripe, Hwy 35 Norland

  • Rockcliffe University T-shirts (Dan Gosselin and Mark Dracup)

  • VacWorks   (Lorne and Marlene Newton)

  • O’Ryan family

  • Splett/ Novelli family

  • Broder/Homebrook family

Tournament Winners 2021 edited

Tournament Winners 2021

Group 3A - Parkinson, Poque
Men's Closest to the Pin - Brian

Men's Closest to the Pin Winner- Brian (with Ian McNeil on left)

Group 4A- Hubley,Staples
Group 5B edited
Group 2B- Sellon
Men's Longest Drive - Riley Wahlroth edited

Men's Longest Drive Winner - Riley Wahlroth ( with Organizer Ian McNeil on left)

Group 3B edited
Group 5A- Splett, Novelli, O'Ryan edited
Woman's Longest Drive - Katie Sellon

Ladies Longest Drive Winner - Katie Sellon (with Ian McNeil)

Group 4B editted

Most Honest Team

Group 2A- Sellon
Women's Closest to the Pin- Liz Clarke edited

Ladies Closest to the Pin - Liz Clarke (with Organizer Pat Boeckner on left)

bottom of page